top of page

This could be you!!!

People are always telling me that they would love to come to one of our parties, but their painting would never end up looking like mine. To that I say, "you never know until you try". I have had countless attendees look at their finished masterpiece and swell with pride (and sometimes astonishment) that their canvas mirrors mine. It's all about the process! I painted our "Red Leaves" piece on my deck the other day and although it's sped up quite a bit, you can see the steps that I go through to get to the finished product. When someone is taking you through the painting step by step...it's a no-brainer. If you can follow instructions, you can paint with Arty Party. We can't wait to "party" with you!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page